Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Took my K5 in for it's first service check and Robert "Rob" Delvaccio was my service advisor. He could not have been professional, knowledgeable, courteous and kind. In fact, the entire service department at Southside Kia seemed to go out of their way to take care of their customers. I have been to many service departments over the past 55 years and this was the best department I have ever experienced. Love this place and love my Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Anthony grant in the service center is awesome and such great help thank you greatly for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Anthony at Kia service center is assume. Thank you for always being such a great help.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Anthony was great had taking care of us! Had a brake line issue on a brand new car. Anthony followed up during and after the service. We appreciate his thoroughness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I really appreciated Carissa Soto’s professionalism. Great job all around! My car was ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Staff and crew were friendly and attentive. Anthony was next level at keeping me informed with what was going on.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

My purchasing experience of late was spectacular. 5 STARS !! Firas Hammami was very professional and courteous. He and his managers Damoan and George were very helpful. Treated my elderly mother with utmost kindness and respect. I cannot say enough good things about Southside Kia. Ask for Firas Hammami and you will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Reilly Mickey was my service rep. He got me in and out in a timely manner. He provided me with excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service with friendly staff. Thank you Robert from Service department and David Young from Sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Awesome, helpful staff. Firas Hammami was incredibly professional and courteous; they do whatever it takes to get things done. Very simple and easy. I’d send anyone there without hesitation or concern. Way to go Southside Kia !!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

When it matters - I go to Kia Southside for Service - and people like Bo are why. Bo instantly made me feel like I mattered and he was personally going to be my person (aka advisor) for the entire experience. He reassured me it was fine for me to leave and he would communicate with me via call/text. I knew what to expect and the communication was great. I got the call to discuss what they learned, agreed on plans, price and coupons. When my car was ready I understood my bill and thought it was fair. Bo ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Amazing customer service with comedian level banter from Karim. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Anthony is awesome! Extremely caring, extremely thoughtful, extremely the best! I would recommend Anthony to anyone needing services! Thanks again Anthony!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Service Department is excellent! Bo, my service rep, was most polite, professional and thorough. He answered all my questions, kept me informed of the status of my vehicle, reviewed the work done, and personally went over the vehicle exterior to ensure all issues were resolved.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I took my car in for service, I had no problem. My advisor was very professional. I know when I am ready to turn in my lease I will be back to Southside Kia to get another lease car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Anthony Grant was my service advisor, and I appreciate the hard work and dedication that he shows me every time I have had to come in. My Kia family is the best 💞

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Anytime I visit Kia Southside I am greeted right away. Service is by far the best experience. Tommie is very helpful and gives a experience like no other dealership I've visited in the pass.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Anthony Grant is my Service Advisor at Kia at Southside. I absolutely love everybody on my advisory team but pertaining to my service that I had done, Anthony always goes above and beyond to make sure that everything is good, done right, and is very thorough. I appreciate the fact that I have an amazing Kia family, and they always do an amazing job when I come in. Anthony I appreciate your time, your hard work, and the compassion that you go into each job with. Thank you Kia Fam💞

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Kia Sales Masud is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I had an oil change appointment and Bo Mercer and his team provided prompt, excellent service as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Rob helped me. He answered all my questions about my car and package deals. Great job overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Reilly was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I was very pleased with the oil change service I received. Robert Delvecchio was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Bo Mercer was excellent through the entire process. The waiting lounge could be improved.[Cell phone charging stations] is my suggestion and a small concession station would be nice like other dealerships have, even though there are food venues nearby. The Coffee machine wasn't working as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Outstanding service, my CSR Carisa Soto made sure to greet me by name. I like that

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Three years ago, after my husband and I had decided to lease a KIA Telluride, we met Firas Hammami at KIA Southside in Jacksonville, FL. From the beginning, we were treated with the utmost respect and professionalism while also connecting with him on a personal level. Firas made the lease arrangements very efficiently and was always available when we had questions during the 3-year lease. Firas also was instrumental in helping us make the decision to buy, and made the actual purchase of the vehicle very easy. It was a real pleasure to deal with such an intelligent, professional and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Bo Mercer in the service department is professional and friendly and kept me informed about what was going on with my car. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I am giving this 5 star rating to “Anthony Grant” who was not my service advisor but at the end of the day he turned my bad experience into an “happy one”. Anthony has customer service mannerism that everyone should experience, he made sure I was treated fairly and apologized for what happened previously. If you want “Great Customer Service” ask for Anthony at Southside KIA

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I’ve been to Southside Kia twice so far since moving from New Jersey, and both experiences were great. The first time I got my car in a very timely manner, along with great service experience from my service consultant Bo, he does whatever he can to make you comfortable while waiting, he thoroughly runs through all the services and prices and he helps me to only get what I really need done. My second trip was also great as my service assistant kurstan cheek was a delight, she shuttled me over to Starbucks so I could do work while ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I would like to say THANKS A MILLION to Southside Kia for taking good care of my daughter’s vehicle! I’m happy, she’s happy, and the vehicle is fixed! I would also like to give a special SHOUT OUT to Sean, our service associate! Sean’s customer service etiquette was superior! 🤩

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had a great experience at Southside Kia. The level of communication between myself and my service consultant, Carisa Soto, was excellent and really helped to put my mind at ease that my concerns were being heard and attended to.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Every time I’ve taken my vehicle to this dealership to be serviced everyone has ale been helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Amazing all around

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

It was a very good experience. Riley was awesome, polite and accommodating, best customer service ever! Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I had my car serviced here. It was a FANTASTIC experience. Anthony was my service advisor and he was wonderful. He called and kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my car. He over communicated and I loved that! He went over and above to make sure that every little problem was fixed. I really feel like he wanted me to be happy and he wanted my car to be safe and comfortable. Anthony even washed my car before giving it back to me!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Anthony Grant went above and beyond for me when I brought my Kia Sportage in. He welcomed me with a smile and checked on me frequently. His actions did not go unnoticed and he definitely deserves all the praises! Give this man a raise because it’s hard to find an employee who loves his job the way Anthony loves his!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I always take my vehicle into Southside Kia. They are professional, courteous, and know how to get the job done quickly. Robert Delvecchio took great care of my vehicle issues. Go see him today!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The service people where very professional and friendly. The took car of my car right away. Mickey was terrfic

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I was in and out in no time. Carissa Soto was very professional and personable. Thank you all for always providing reliable and timely service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

I've never owned a crossover or SUV before and am still not 100% comfortable driving either, but my new Soul is growing on me. I am absolutely thrilled with what I am saving on gas. When we were told the car took regular unleaded, I mentally rolled my eyes, thinking I would just go ahead and use premium anyway so I could get more than 200 miles per tank. My husband insisted that I not splurge for premium, so I filled up with regular, thinking that in a few weeks I'd be able to prove my point. I have never ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Anthony was very friendly and helpful. Greeted me right when I pulled in and kept me in the loop through the whole process. I will definitely be coming back and would recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Our sales man Phil was great showed us what we were looking for and told us all about it and finance man us great got us where we wanted to be over all everyone was great!!!!!! Would recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

The service was good service agent was very patience and he was very helpful through it all kept me on top of everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. I brought my car for a battery warranty and they were done with it withing a few hours, which was good because I didnt make an appointment.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I was devastated when my car broke down. I had my car towed to Kia Southside and Anthony Grant was my service advisor. Not only was I impressed with his communication and professionalism, the speed at which the repairs were done and the accommodation to my situation was phenomenal. Anthony answered all my questions and was a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Courteous, friendly, knowledgeable Staff. They genuinely care about you and your vehicle. I highly recommend Southside Kia service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Excellent server! The Mercers are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Go see Anthony, Tommy, or Reilly. The Southside Kia team customer service is excellent! I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

I had an amazing experience!!!! David was so nice and kind and up front. We got an amazing deal on this beautiful thing!!! Go and ask for David!!! Best experience hands down.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Best service possible, courteous, efficient and friendly. Highly recommended for service and vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I really recommend Robert Delvecchio.Very respectful , polite and patient.He will explain and help you with any kind of issue. Look for him in the Service store!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Our sales rep, Nicholas Soboleski, was patient, knowledgeable and courteous to our needs and efforts in deciding which vehicle would be best for our family. He was neither too pushy or desperate nor distant or monotone, which are turn-offs when someone is at either end of the spectrum. Nick maintained just the right level of engagement to feel welcomed & supported, while providing my wife and I the privacy, space and time to go about things at our own speed & leisure. He didn't interrupt, he listened thoroughly and did not cut-off our questions, or over-explain, hype-up or over-sell ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Amazing Service and kind, will find a way to work with what’s best for you.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Always fast and efficient. They give good feedback on what my Kia needs. Lobby is clean and people are nice. Right next to a Starbucks which is a plus.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Anthony Grant is always incredible. Very communicative & helpful. He goes above & beyond with his customer service. Thank you sir!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Cory Hayes was a very pleasant salesman. Highly recommend. Purchased SUV

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

If you need a good place to service your KIA. Ask for Tommie, maybe Tommy. That guy is the man. He went above and beyond to make sure i was taken care of. I am not bringing my kia to any other service advisor then him.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Always a great experience. I have had multiple oil changes, rotation of tires and new tires placed on vehicle. My service advisor is always Anthony Grant who gives the best of the best in customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Firstly, Thank you so much to- Carisa Soto!! You helped me service my vehicle and have what needed to be done! You are absolutely amazing and I can’t recommend Southside kia enough for the services they provide and the treatment they offer! I appreciate you so much !

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I just had a service appointment a couple days ago and Anthony G. helped me with that. He was very kind, knowledgeable, and assured me he would take good care of me. Going to dealerships can be very stressful or tiring at times because you’re usually there for a while. However, being met with top notch customer service while you’re there makes it go a lot smoother. Thank you, Anthony!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

This was the best service I have ever had. Bo Mercer was attentive, patient, thorough and communicative with me. The service was also prompt and finished quickly. Kia Southide service department provides Stellar customer service and I'll be honest and say my expectations were low due to past experiences with car service departments. It's managed well and the staff is actually happy to be there. The Chick-fil-A of car services! Loved thr complimentary car wash at the end. Be sure to get thr maintenance package when you buy your Kia from them, it's worth every penny.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Very pleased with the service at this location; fast, efficient and friendly. Thank you Reilly Mickey for the positive service experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Anyone lookong for a car NEEDS to come here.. They are AMAZING!!! Had the BEST experience buying a car. Thim Tin is the guy to see..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Service was great car 🚗 works great Riley was just wonderful and honest great service fast and friendly I would recommend Riley for service anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I am beyond pleased with how I was treated. Carisa Soto, my Service Advisor was outstanding once again. I had a serious issue and she resolved it in very quick order. I couldn't be happier with how I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Firas Hammami was a great asset in our used car purchase. Low key, honest, competent and follows up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very thoughtful and kind people at this Kia location, always make sure I am good to go before they take my car back and offer free tv/coffee ect, I sit outside mostly and enjoy the day when its nice and they always seem to knock the job out quicker then quoted, love the texts a few days prior to your service to see how well everything went and if anything else can be done to make the experience any better, thats how you do customer service right. -Robert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

First I love the Kia Soul “22”. Took in for first oil change, was treated with respect. Great atmosphere love the carefree fun but get the job done attitudes… Thank you Robert Delvicchio for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Bo Mercer assisted me in my service. We are extremely pleased with his attention to our car getting taken care of!!! We would recommend him and this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I went in for my a/c to be looked at. Carisa Soto is my favorite service advisor. She is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Her tech found the problem and she was willing to learn and provide the correct feedback from the tech. I have always had good service from Carisa Soto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Reilly Mickey provided excellent service during my visit. He was attentive to my repair concerns regarding a technical service bulletin for my vehicle. Ordered the required part and when I made a follow up call to see if the part was in he checked on receipt. He referred me to make a service appointment. The kind of customer service I have been accustomed to as a long time Kia Customer. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Anthony Grant assisted me in getting my car serviced and back on the road in no time. Kept me informed of the status every 10 minutes or so while I waited. Great people and top notch service. If I can come back in town during my next visit, I will definitely bring it back to them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Buying my car, while out of town, I was NOT expecting the service level I got. Scheduling my “free” first oil change was easy and convenient. I scheduled my vacation around it and it was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Well taken care of by Tommie @ service desk. Kept me informed at all times and followed up after service.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Great service department. Professional and courteous. Did my oil change within the time they promised. HOWEVER, SouthSide KIA is LONG over due for a facelift or new building. Wait room is small and outdated, building is falling apart. Kia has the most popular cars, let the building reflex this.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Anthony Grant is always a treat when I bring my car up for service. Best advisor ever!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I arrived at the appointed time, they immediately took my Sorento back for service and a multi point inspection and within an hour came to me with what needed to be done and how long it would take. They provided me with transportation home. Very pleasant experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Southside KIA was able to diagnose and repair AC in a timely fashion. Always kept me up to date on progress. The repair took longer than anticipated but the waiting area was clean and comfortable and a shuttle service was available within a 12 mile radius

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Great staff and great service! Love my new Kia Forte Gt-Line. Thank you Matt(Masoud) for the wonderful service and the rest of the team for being so kind. Matt took time to show me all the features of my new car and I absolutely love it. Highly recommend getting a Kia from Southside

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Our salesman was Dennis and he was excellent

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Took my Optima Hybrid in for A/C repair as most independent shops wouldn't touch it. Service Advisor Carisa Soto was very helpful and patient while we worked through my options. Got my car fixed with no surprises.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Carisa Was a pleasure to work with. There were black marks on my seats, sideboard and inside the door. This was very disturbing. She made sure all the marks were removed. However, after I left I noticed black marks on both my front floor mats. The people whe did the actual service made a mess out of my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

My salesman was Matt and he was very friendly and took his time explaining all of the features because there are soooooo many. I didn’t even know a car could do so much. I purchased the 2023 Kia Sportage and I am one happy customer. I purchased it the day after they received it and they set up an appointment for me to have the car tinted and paid for it. They offered me a paint stripe as well but I declined the offer. Matt was awesome and I would highly recommend you asking for him personally. Also, if you ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I took my car to get serviced on Monday May 23 2022 @ 7:00 am. It was an all around great experience. Riley Mickey stood out to me the most. Very professional, understanding and all around a great person to encounter. I would highly recommend it to friends and family. Some people shy away from going to dealerships due to the encounters and pricing, but not with Southside Kia where you can encounter great costumer care and great prices. Someone give Mickey a promotion or something because he Def. deserves it!!! One thing i would change is the complimentary car wash. Please dry the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

They were quick and communicated well. They didn’t try to convince me to do unnecessary services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Robert and Anthony G. were very professional! The scheduler got us in the same day!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2022

I always have a great experience here. everyone is amazing and they are fast and honest. I have never had anyone try and scam me.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Had David Y help my wife and I buy a KIA Carnival for our young family. It was a great experience and the easiest we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. He was very helpful and definitely not too focused on the sale itself, but rather helping us make sure we were making the right choice. Definitely would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

For the last 3 or 4 visits that I have brought my car in for service, I have has Reilly Mickey as my Service Advisor and he is the nicest young man ever. He keeps you informed on whats going on at all times and he's honeat with it. Eventhough I have never had a bad experience with anyone before I really perfer to work with him everime I come in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Excellent top notch service all around! As soon as I arrived I was greeted at my car and began the process. I arrived before my appointment time and was out before it as well because the staff worked so quickly. I took my car in to be serviced and was on a time crunch and before I could even mention it my advisor Robert Delvecchio asked what time I needed the car back. I gave him a rather ambitious time but sure enough it was done on time! When I walked back into the office Robert went over everything with ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I really appreciate the work Tommy and his team does, they have always been professional, competent and thorough in their work. It is always a pleasure to bring my wife's and my Kia to Southside Kia for scheduled maintenance or other issues that are taken care of with great service.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Great service, Thank you Mr Robert, you really help me.


Leave Us A Review