Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Great Customer Service! I appreciate the quick feedback to all of my questions without hesitation when it came to getting my vehicle taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I bought my 2023 Kia Sportage last year. The few times I have been to the Southside Dealership has been nothing short of outstanding. The staff has been phenomenal. My salesman, Firas was very friendly and knowledgeable. I personally dealt with Joe McGuire, the general manager. Joe, went out of his way to ensure my vehicle had the attention it needed. Joe and his employees will definitely take care of you. I would highly recommend you check Southside Kia out the next time you are looking for a new Kia!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Work was completed in a efficient and timely manner. Tommie Mercier was my my service manager.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Always friendly, yet professional and get the job done in a timely manner. Carissa Soto is the best service advisor I’ve dealt with. She always keeps me up to date on concerns and progress.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Your friendly and professional manner were appreciated. The work was completed quickly and was less expensive than I had anticipated. I will continue using Southside Kia for my Telluride's service. Thank you Anthony Grant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Reilly Mickey is a great service advisor he makes sure that my car is taken care of when I bring it in for service. He endures that I'm not taking advantage of since I'm a widow and had that experience in the past. I really appreciate that. Thank you Riley!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Mr Mickey is an outstanding service representative. He is genuinely concerned for my service needs and when I experience unexpected events like the engine light coming on he helped me. I am a widow and appreciate that he doesn't take advantage of me when it comes to car maintenance or repairs .

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Bo was very helpful! They were quick and efficient. They made it a very easy experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Outstanding customer service and quality care. Their team always respects the highly valued commodity, time. They get it right the first time and always follow up to make sure you’re satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Carisa Soto was the most professional and knowledgeable, glad she works at Sothside kia

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very detailed, efficient and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Dave from sales is friendly and helpful. The service department always does a a good job and take care of my vehicle quickly 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

great service with Reilly who took the time to inspect and have issues fixed quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Tommie always goes out of his way to give the best customer service when I come in to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

my salesperson, Glenn Lepkowsky was very patience, knowledgeable, and fair. Very god buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

I bought a used car at a local Kia store. My sales person was Matt Soltani. I have had a number of experiences over the years in buying used cars at various dealerships. Matt was by far the Best salesperson I have ever had. He lead me through the process in an effortless way always remembering the small details I had expressed an interest in getting.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Glen was the best , I really appreciate everything that was done from him to me and the experience there was amazing felt very comfortable and I felt that my worth was respected these guys rocked out. Thank you all very much glen you’re a superstar keep moving forward with that attitude and with that mindset you’ll go very far very great person.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Seamless start to finish, the best experience I've had with Southside Kia.Carisa Soto, extremely efficient and thoughtful.Thankyou.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Anthony was exceptional in his care, attention, and information. He made the entire experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Excellent same-day warranty service. Tommie Mercer was the service rep and kept me up to date on car’s status. Really appreciated the car being detailed before pick up…unexpected and really appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Excellent Service Department. Thank you for the A+ service, attention and communication.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Tommy Mercer, made my experience at the dealer awesome,customer service was a five star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

As always Tommie is amazing!!! He gets my vehicle in for service, answers any and all questions I have and is very professional. This is the only Kia dealership I will go to because of the amazing service I receive every single time....thank you Tommie!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I have been a customer of Southside KIA for many years. I started as a service customer and the purchased. The service department is by far the best in my opinion. Tommie is awesome, he’s always on top of my requests and provides updates regularly. I have owned several KIA products and have used other dealerships in other states and in the Jacksonville area but I’ll never use another one! Southside KIA is the best

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

It was a pleasure, deal went very smooth

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I appreciate the outstanding service I receive from the checking in until the completion of my service at Southside Kia. Anthony Grant, goes to the highest pinnacle and beyound to ensure this. Compared to the other Kia dealerships you are hands down, far superior in making this happen. Not just once, but repeatedly. Thankyou again Daniel Cournoyer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Andy and Bo were very attentive. I truly felt like they cared about the safety and wellbeing of my car. They both explained things in a manner that made me, someone with no mechanical experience, easy to understand. I will always go back to Southside Kia because they never fail to disappoint!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Carisa always takes of me when I come in and can always ask her a question to see if something is covered under my maintenance plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

From calling in to setting up my appointment to arriving immediately tak3n care of. Receiving a promise time to checking in with all waiting customers throughout the process to calling my name telling me my vehicle is completed as promise & returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you Tommie Mercer. From L.D. Happy Holidays Sir

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Carissa, she is the best service advisor I have every had at Kia since 1999!!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

The oil change service was very prompt as I didn't schedule an appointment in advance. The staff were very friendly and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Great group of folks in the service department. They get me in and out and check what my car may need

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Service tech- “Bo” is amazing, he is very friendly and helpful. He is very detailed when explaining car issues and/or solutions- he is very attentive and is continuously keeping you updated! If you need your car serviced ask for Bo!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Wow I can't say enough great things about this Kia service! I am military so therefore travel around and move quite a bit and have dealt with many service shops. This one by far has been the best over the last 20 years. We're on our 4th Kia in the family now. Southside Kia has gone above and beyond many times. The waiting area is stocked with coffees, goodies, tv and very clean. I have utilized the complementary van service to run errands or have lunch while being serviced, all the drivers are friendly and courteous. The best part ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

We just completed the purchase of our leased Kia Optima from Southside Kia and could not have had a better experience. We just relocated to the area so our lease was originated at another Kia dealership but the staff at Southside treated us like long time clients. The honesty and service we received from both Firas Hammai and George Luciano was better than any dealership I have ever dealt with. We will return to purchase a new car when our other lease is up. Thank you for making this a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Most recently, I visited the Service Team for my 30K tune-up. My advisor Carissa is OUTSTANDING. She was calm and patient in getting me setup so that I could complete an expensive service. I originally bought my vehicle here. Sales Rep David Y. is phenomenal. To say that he went above and beyond is an understatement. Kia, give them both a raise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

This is the follow up to the review I left on Google, about 5 days ago. I brought my vehicle in 12/2/22, originally for a wind noise, but also brought up my AC the last couple days wasn’t blowing cold. Even the young lady who took my vehicle information agreed with myself and my service writer. Mrs. Soto, let me know that it would be some time due to 1) the tech having to diagnose the AC, 2) waiting on the AC machine, 3) installing the part(s) to fix the wind noise. After a couple hours, Mrs. Soto let me know the tech ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Great service , finished on time and explained everything that was done.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I’ve had my 2020 Kia Forte GT serviced here several times, and I CANNOT say enough absolutely wonderful things about the service dept. 1st off, Mrs. Soto my service advisor, who Southside Kia is extremely lucky to have. She has been nothing but an amazing person and then some. Ever since my very first visit, I knew after 5 minutes of talking with her, I found my advisor match. Mrs Soto, always takes/makes the time to answer any questions I have, but also keeps me in the loop on what service(s) are upcoming, due, or just what the tech ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Thanks, Carisa Soto for fast service, attention to details, free car wash, price was right!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I went to have my car serviced (oil change, rotation & balance of tires) the usual upkeep. Anthony! He was absolutely amazing! He listened to my concerns & took care of everything. Thanks again Anthony

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Kia of Southside has the best service from Start to finish. Carisa has been my advisor from date of purchase. I’m always satisfied with my service.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Carisa greets you by your name and really gives a personal touch. She is very thorough and she cares that you are safe and happy with your car and experience at KIA

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The Southside Kia Team is great! I’ve worked with service managers Anthony, Tommie, Carisa, and Riley; they are always courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and excellent communicators. The service technicians are the best! My vehicles are well maintained. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Firas Hammami was a fantastic salesperson! My experience was a pleasant one at Southside Kia and I recommend this location if you are looking for a great deal on a new Kia! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Tommie thanks to you and your team there at Southside Kia I appreciate you for your excellent service. I saw you were crowded but appreciated you squeezing me in. You delivered my car and provided the service updates in a way I really understood. You have great customer service and I feel safe knowing my car was serviced correctly. I’m a repeat customer and would recommend your service team location to anyone. The fact you worked on my non Kia car was a huge plus!! Happy holidays to you and yours!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

my service agent was so nice and so on top of getting my car in and out and me on my way. Nicely done.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

The service at this location is far and beyond industry standards. The staff is friendly, helpful, and always sets the expectations to the best of their ability. Cannot recommend enough!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great dealership! Everyone is very friendly and willing to help with your needs. My advisor was Carissa and she did an amazing job getting my Sportage repaired and back to me. I will for sure call her when I need anything done!!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Carisa Soto in the service department was fantastic. After just a few minutes of speaking with Carisa I knew my Stinger would be in great hands. Carisa kept good, timely contact with me after dropping off my vehicle and I look forward to any future service at Southside Kia because of her excellent service.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Matt Soltani

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Terrific service, honest pricing and Carissa (service Technician) make for one of the best dealerships around. Keep up the good work. ********************

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and personal. I had great conversation as well

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Tommie Mercer was my associate and he was amazing! Not only did he explain all the services I needed but he even made sure two factory recalls were taken care of. I've always been able to get an appointment in a timely manner. I live in Lithonia, GA but I love taking my car to Southside Kia for service. I plan my trips to visit friends around my car service. Thank you Southside Kia!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Not many choices in this area as no Kia dealerships are very close to where I live. Everyone was very nice and attentive and service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I have found a gem of a service tech. Carisa Soto is awesome. She has provided a wonderful, thoughtful, very knowledgeable service. I have decided she is the only person along with her mechanic that I will deal with. I go in for any noise that doesn't sound right and if she and/or her mechanic can't locate it they still try everything they can to rule out the issue. I wish the warranty was longer for 2nd owners but no matter what I will go to Southside Kia to see Carisa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Kia Southside service department cares about their customers. I appreciate that Reilly went the extra mile to get my vehicle repaired.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Firas is def the GOAT , y’all go see him 🐐✨

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Took my K5 GT in for a standard 5,000 miles service and they had my car in and out in a timely manner. Tommie Mercer in the service department was very helpful and friendly. He answered the few questions I had and made sure that all of the work was done correctly. Great job Southside Kia!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I took my car in for service recently. Tommy Mercer oversaw the repair. He ordered the recall parts, contacted me when they arrived at the dealership, and asked me to set a service appointment. I work 12-hour days and required a Saturday appointment. This dealership offers this service and I was extremely grateful for it. I was in and out in less than one hour. Job well done, Southside KIA!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Glenn Lepkowsky and Southside Kia did an awesome job getting me my new car and offering me a trade in. Glenn went the extra mile to get all the details taken care off. He followed up and is available for any questions. Top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I recently moved to the area and was looking for a Kia location to service my vehicle. I am so glad that I found Southside Kia. Reilly Mickey was my advisor and Samuel Pratt was my service technician during my first service and they were great! Reilly communicated very well and provided a detailed explanation for what was done that day and what I will need in the future. It is well worth the drive to have them service my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I have taken my Kia Soul to Southside Kia for 5 years. Service is outstanding every time. Rilley has been in charge of my service the last 2 times. He does a great job. The guys in the shop do a great job. They work as a team with office. Rilley keeps me informed with what my car needs. The work is done in a timely fashion. The waiting area is neat. Everyone is busy doing their job. I appreciate the service I receive every time. Sincerely, P. Giddens

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Anthony in the service department ALWAYS gets the job done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

My car had to be towed to Southside Kia in Jacksonville bc that where I bought my car from not only I have the best experience with the buying process but the services department was outstanding Sean Mickey the service manager make sure that whatever problems I have he will take care of it..Robert one of the service advisor that help me out gave me a good price on my tire they treated me like I’m family. My car was done wash and ready for me to pick up before I even got there. I recommend Southside Kia ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I had to take my Kia Sportage in for a recall only. I called was able to get an appt. 2 days and Bo would be my Service Tech. I pulled in was waited on right away, I was not planning to wait but they said it would be about 1/1 1/2 hours so I did. Bo came out right away introduce his self ask a few questions and continue to keep me updated about the time. It was more like 2 hours but they had done like a safety check on items that will need to be done soon. I thank BO but ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

very punctual and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Y’all have a great service department and very secure service routers I enjoy working with but I have been there twice or a recall y’all ordered it the last time no one has called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I have been a customer at Southside KIA for the past 12 years; I have had many different models of KIA and I love all of them for different reasons but I can say the service at Southside KIA is top notch; their customer service is great from the sales side all the way to service. Sean Mickey was very customer service oriented and communicated with me on the maintenance repairs and completion. Kudos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I drive over two hours from Jacksonville to come to this Kia and to see Goose, I was having issues with AC and the issue was resolved in less than two hours. There are so many good things to say about Goose and this Kia dealer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I love going to this dealership. They always are quick to serve and do a great job on my car. They are more than happy to call me or text me when my vehicle is ready so I don’t have to spend my day sitting at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Carisa Soto is the BOMB. She always tries to accommodate me with my vehicle. I was able to get my vehicle fixed the same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great service! Honest good people and I was out of there in no time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I've been a customer of this dealership for quite a while. Rarely have I had an issue with the service dept. and if/when I do it's been corrected to my satisfaction. Current service request was completed to my satisfaction. Thanks to Bo in the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Took my K5 in for it's first service check and Robert "Rob" Delvaccio was my service advisor. He could not have been professional, knowledgeable, courteous and kind. In fact, the entire service department at Southside Kia seemed to go out of their way to take care of their customers. I have been to many service departments over the past 55 years and this was the best department I have ever experienced. Love this place and love my Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Anthony grant in the service center is awesome and such great help thank you greatly for everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Anthony at Kia service center is assume. Thank you for always being such a great help.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Anthony was great had taking care of us! Had a brake line issue on a brand new car. Anthony followed up during and after the service. We appreciate his thoroughness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I really appreciated Carissa Soto’s professionalism. Great job all around! My car was ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Staff and crew were friendly and attentive. Anthony was next level at keeping me informed with what was going on.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Reilly Mickey was my service rep. He got me in and out in a timely manner. He provided me with excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great service with friendly staff. Thank you Robert from Service department and David Young from Sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Awesome, helpful staff. Firas Hammami was incredibly professional and courteous; they do whatever it takes to get things done. Very simple and easy. I’d send anyone there without hesitation or concern. Way to go Southside Kia !!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

When it matters - I go to Kia Southside for Service - and people like Bo are why. Bo instantly made me feel like I mattered and he was personally going to be my person (aka advisor) for the entire experience. He reassured me it was fine for me to leave and he would communicate with me via call/text. I knew what to expect and the communication was great. I got the call to discuss what they learned, agreed on plans, price and coupons. When my car was ready I understood my bill and thought it was fair. Bo ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Amazing customer service with comedian level banter from Karim. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Anthony is awesome! Extremely caring, extremely thoughtful, extremely the best! I would recommend Anthony to anyone needing services! Thanks again Anthony!


Leave Us A Review