Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great communication and quick turnaround time. They always wash my car is always very welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

El staff siempre es amigable y muy profesional. El servicio es excellente. Siempre salgo muy satisfecha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Very fast and efficient service department. My service advisor was awesome. Work was done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service and explained everything extremely well. My wait time was a bit too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service as always! Carisa is the bomb and she goes above and beyond each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Kia of Regency. They ensured that my concerns were acknowledged and met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Melissa was great! Actually everyone at Southside Kia has been great to interact with there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Problem was diagnosed quickly and fixed promptly , Anthony Grant , my service advisor , kept me updated at all times , would recommend him and your dealership to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I never have time to leave a review... PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT!!! All I have to say is that George went beyond to help me with the financing of my new vehicle I would recommend him because he took care of me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Thanks Carissa for verifying my extended warranty to get my passenger mirror fixed. Saved ne about $700. Plus you got me in and out just over an hour. Thanks for all your help. You're the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I’ve been using KIA for 6 months now and have gotten excellent service from them my service rep is Carisa Soto and she is always smiling and doing everything she can to make my visits as pleasant as possible from a new motor to oil changes and tire service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They were very helpful to get me the right car. Phil smith was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Carisa Soto is my customer service advisor and she does an excellent job each time I bring my car in; her awesome service is above and beyond. Thanks Carisa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This dealership was my second stop when purchasing my vehicle and I do not regret it. They had exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Well worth the 12 hr round trip from Atlanta Ga! Joe and staff went above and beyond made process quick and explained in detail options new car had prior to leaving! Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

David Young was patient, courteous, and professional and kept his mask on at all time for safety. Everyone else at the dealership was pleasant and easy to work with. He made buying a car as pain fee as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Glenn Lepkowsky was extremely helpful in getting in the right car at a price which was attractive to me. He was also considerate in getting out with anew car in a very fast time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The salesman was very helpful, however the financial manager was a little deceptive with his offers. He could have explained costs a little better. Overall I would rate this an OK experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The service team at Southside Kia always takes excellent care of us. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Glenn really went above and beyond to make my sister’s first time car buying process easy while ensuring she gets the car she really wanted and loved at a rate that worked for her! I would definitely buy another vehicle from Glenn & Southside Kia in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a pretty decent experience with this dealership. Brandon, my sales person was helpful in closing the deal that brought me to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

David Young was exceptional helping me pick out a car. He was kind and listened to what I wanted without trying to force me into a vehicle I didn’t want. I walked in just expecting to get an idea and walked out with a new car. He was honest with me and treated me with respect, and made the whole process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We were pleased with our salesman Daryl Bautista and his knowledge about Kia and other comparable vehicles. everyone in the dealership was friendly, warm & welcoming. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Glenn Lepkowsky is the best!! He truly went above and beyond to get us into our new car. He has even called and followed-up with us after the sale to make sure we were still completely satisfied. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great service, very friendly and kept me informed about service, parts, and completion. Even answered my question when running into her at a loc store on her off day! Awesome worker and service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Help me get a brand new car without much hassle specially with a low credit score.. smooth process, from showing me what could afford to help me get it..awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Al in service always gets me fast appointments and follows to completion bought my Kia thru CarMax used and serviced now at Southside Kia in Jacksonville FL. Thank You Al

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I really liked How Brandon kept us in the loop! He sent pictures, and was A fountain of information.Brandoncalled us the next day to see how we were, and thanked us! I will now do my Kia business with his dealership, instead of the one I was dealing with in Georgia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Both Brandon and Firas were so helpful in finding me a car that suited my needs and budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Ray and the entire service team do an excellent job. We are very pleased with how much care they give to us and our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Carisa Soto is extremely professional and greeted me instantly. Kept me updated and personally addressed a previous issue I had. She's the very BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This was my first visit to the service department of Southside KIA and I had a wonderful experience. My service advisor Al Palmer was very friendly, helpful and professional, and kept me informed from start to finish. Thank you, Al...and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Firas is absolutely incredible. He is personable, got a great deal and very easy to work with. He made the entire process of buying a car wonderful. If you come to this dealership, definitely ask for Firas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brandon was very helpful from start to finish. He had a great attitude and also very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, even the ones he had to get back with me on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

He was an excellent salesman outstanding customer service. I really would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a new vehicle!!!! He’s a great employee to the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great experience with Nick Soboleski my sales guy. Got an outstanding deal on my New 2022 Kia Sportage Found the exact car Greatest experience of my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The entire process was smooth. Brandon was helpful and professional. He made us very comfortable and showed us the perfect vehicle for us to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Our experience was amazing; we would not have gotten this done if it had not been for God working through Brandon to work with me and my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Brandon is a great salesman he’s very knowledgeable about his product and really works hard for everyone of his customer he told us his plan and I left in my 2021 Kia Forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service was amazing, Mr. David got me in a car the same day I showed up thank you and god bless you all #NewKia2021 haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

David Young from Southside Kia was very helpful and professional. He was honest and upfront with the specifics to get me the best deal. If you are looking for a deal for new or used and provide a reasonable offer this dealership is willing to work with you! Go see David here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Glenn lepwosky helped me so much. He knew I really wanted the Sorento and helped me get a great deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, hands down!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I highly commend this location for their quality of service and outstanding customer care provided by their employees, specifically Reinaldo Caraballo. He treats you like family and gets you in and out in a timely fashion. He is very professional and has a personality that stands out above the rest that instantly improves any atmosphere! Great job Rey!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

What a month it has been! But it all worked out I think he end! I have not had my car in a month on may 20. My ac EVAP core went out. If anyone knows how much work went into to replacing that part you would be shocked. Went to go pick my vehicle up on May 7th and did not even make it half way home and my ac was still blowing hot air. It already took 3weeks to get the part in due to back order… I turned back around and took it back. Brought Ray outside and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ray was a huge help with getting my Kia Sportage back on the road. There were two recalls and they assisted in a professional and timely manner. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Such a Great Experience Mr.David really came through and made myself and mom. Feel welcomed he was very knowledgeable explaining things as well. Such, a Cool and Nice person Overall Thank you!!!!! Lots so luv my New New kia😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

A bit late on this review since my last service, but holds true regardless. Ray Caraballo has been AMAZING every single time I have needed service on my car. He is always professional, gets straight to the heart of the issue and ensures it gets resolved as quickly as possible. I will always 100% bring my vehicles to and recommend Southside KIA for car servicing purely based off of my experience with Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Quick oil change, Tommie mercer did an excellent job helping me and seeing all my needs for this vehicle were met. He took initiative to see that a recall was handled right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I bought a new Kia XLS. I think the service was very good. That said, the internet price for my new Kia Forte XLS was about $5,000 less than what they charged for my new car, when I went to the dealership. I forgot to bring out a printout of the internet value of the car when I went to buy the car. Remember to bring the internet printout because it can save you several thousand dollars in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

David has great customer service, he is honest, and easy to work with! My family has purchased 3 cars from him alone. My next will be from him too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They helped me find the perfect car without me even looking to buy one. David gave me a really good deal on my Kia and worked really hard to make sure it was something i was going to love as well as afford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Corey Hayes provided exceptional customer service. I must extend honorable mentions to Demone Smith and George Luciano. Honestly I'd never would've thought I'd be driving a brand new, 2021, stunning Kia Soul. I'm it's newest fan. Southside Kia is #1 hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Glenn Lepkowsky And the Southside Kia team are great to work with when looking to purchase a vehicle. They are friendly, personable, respectful and understanding. Glenn and his team members work together to help you with all your questions, and needs. Glenn and the Southside Kia team go above and beyond expectations. We are excited to be a part of the Kia family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

David Young is an excellent salesman. He made our car buying experience great. Thank you for all your help. Love my new car. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Everything was great I don’t have 25 words to use so I’m just writing this so it will let me move on.l

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Good service, clean and comfortable waiting room and snacks. Very observant to details helping customers in the area and service. I recommend this dealership is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Always helpful. Each time I go there, with the exception of one time, which took two trips there to get recall issue resolved. Waiting area has spaced seating. Complimentary refreshments while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I came looking for a Kia soul.. I didn't buy a car for 20 years, Firas was patient and knowledgeable, he took his time to show me the car I want for the budget I want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

David is amazing! He went above and beyond to ensure I had the best experience at southside Kia. David Y is your go to guy at southside Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Everyone was extremely nice and nobody tried to sell me something I didn’t want. They listened to our needs and met them with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Good service and Ray kept me updated on the status of the repair and explained the cost. Job was done before it was expected. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great experience! David went above and beyond to help us. Everything we asked for we got! The transition into our new vehicle made us firm with our decision! Every one on the team treated us like family! My wife and I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Firas was the first person we met when we arrived. He is very helpful,informative,and very nice ! Then we saw George and he was great at working the financing. I would say it was a very pleasurable experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They were very professional and did an amazing job! Ray and his team were great! They assured me and explained everything in detail how they were going to fix my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

As the norm , SOUTHSIDE Kia got me in and out very quickly . Ray was very attentive and helpful. That’s way I always choose Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Al is always pleasant to deal with while my vehicle is being serviced. My vehicle is always ready when promised and is clean upon picking it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great experience. Firas Hammami was our sales associate he was awesome, we bought a car and it was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I am a new Kia owner and I ABSOLUTELY love my new car!! Southsidekia Kia really made my car shopping and buying a great experience!!! My salesman Firas was incredible. The entire team worked together very well and truly cared about getting me in the car that I wanted!!! They went above and beyond for me and I will definitely be going back for all my service needs as well as my future cars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Great customer service and he made the whole process easy and quick. Definitely the best i’ve ever worked with and i’ll definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Amazing service and assistance from Firas Hammami! Really worked with my budget and was able to help me and my wife find an affordable and safe car for our newborn son. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Overall, my experience with Kia southside was seamless, efficient and painless. Our salesman Daryl Bautista was phenomenal in helping us get into the perfect car. Thank you all so much and we look forward to buying our next car from the good people at Kia southside

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Glenn Lepkowsky was an excellent sales person to work with--I rate him highly!! The entire team was really friendly and informative--and made sure I was happy with the product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

When I decided to purchase a new car, I was certain I wanted to make the purchase through Kia, and again...my expectations were exceeded! The process of setting an appointment was very simple and convenient. Upon arrival, I was greeted and immediately received assistance from David Y "The Nice Car Guy" as well as a welcome from Matt ( assisted with setting appointment and getting me into the dealership). The process was quick and my selected car was already waiting. David provided excellent service, he was very knowledgeable and personable. This is my second Kia Soul, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I got into my first car accident a week before I walked into Southside Kia. It was the first accident I had ever been in, and unfortunately my car was totaled. I spent hours doing research and days going to different dealerships to try and find the best vehicle and deal for me with the needs I had. Every fear and concern I had going into another dealership after so many that didn't have my best interest in mind melted away when I met David and the team over at Southside Kia! I was able to tell him what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I arrived early for my appointment but Seth Evans got things going, advised me and updated progress on front brakes, computer recall an oil change. . I was done in record time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My experience at Kia South side was very quick and easy. no xxxxxxxx and they’re not trying to waste your time. Since this was my first time buying a car, they gave me a lot of information for a new car owner. I would highly recommend this dealership to a family or friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

My experience with Southside Kia was very good. I told them what I was looking for and they explain to me what they had. Then I was able to test drive a couple of cars.Which lead to me buying one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Damone Smith and Joe really provided excellent customer service. They understood what kind of vehicle would best fit my family and did everything they could to put me in it .I am very satisfied with my purchase from Southside KIA. I love my new KIA Sportage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

David is very easy to work with and knows a lot about the vehicles that he shows. He was able to work with me about pricing and got me the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Masoud - salesman @ Southside Kia was great! Wonderful customer service-he made sure my new car purchase was detailed very well, took his time explaining UVO-Navigation system- helped connect my phone to my car- literally step by step!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Haggle free, smooth transaction! I called looking for a specific type of Kia, a Kia Seltos. Mike had taken down my information at the beginning of the morning, called me before lunchtime to update me on the models on the lot, I came by for a test drive, and drove off in my new ride that evening!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This man went above and beyond to get me a car I enjoy driving and with excellent customer service to boot! Highly recommend and come again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

David did a fabulous job helping my daughter in law get into her new car. She had NO credit. David help her pick out the best car for her budget, he made sure she was comfortable in her purchase and that made me happy to know he could be trusted as a sales agent. We have already recommended others to go see him. David is # 1 in my book. Best salesmanship ever!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

People wise very good same as the employees. Kind, understanding and very reasonable. Mike was very nice and knows how to talk to clients, we felt very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

This is the second time I’ve bought a car from Southside Kia, and David specifically, and there is, in my opinion, no better way to buy a car. David is incredibly attentive to (even a very long and overly specific) any list of wants/needs in a vehicle and is willing to scour the internet and drive all over the state if necessary. He is incredibly patient and personable guy and truly undoes the stereotype of awful car salesmen. He is transparent about everything he does and makes sure to listen to what makes you the most comfortable. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

David was the best and realest salesman! He helped me find a car that is perfect for me. He’s the best! Highly recommend going to him for any car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Best experience ever!!! I love my new car and got an amazing deal thanks to David. He worked very long and hard. Didn’t have the best credit score but he took care of me. Thank you David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The Nice Car Guy was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful and answered all our questions! Would recommend going to David for all your car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I have been coming to Southside Kia every since I purchased my car and I will not let anyone else touch it. The service I've received has been over the top. You have taken very good care of my vehicle and I have no complains about it. My service person is Ray and he makes sure that everything is perfect before I leave. I want to thank everyone there for your service. Keep up the good work. Ms. Dozier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Seth talked with me via text the week before my scheduled service. Wanted to ensure i got the service i needed. He greeted me as i walked in the door. Service was less than an hour, Seth went over everything and escorted me to my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for regular service, unannounced with no scheduled appointment, and my Service Advisor, Ray Caraballo, really took care of me...AWESOME SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Mike was great at assisting me pick out my car and very friendly. Over all a great shopping experience and would certainly recommend friends and family to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Fast and excellent service from Tommie Mercer at Kia Southside. Always the best place to HAVE MY soul serviced. They are always so friendly and ready to help with whatever you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The experience was amazing. I came out with something better than what i wanted and honestly didn’t think i would be able to come out with something as wht i came out with. Thanks to Mike and the guys there that evening as yhey dtef 2 hours pass closing time to make sure i walked out of there with a good reliable economic kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

everyone was friendly and made the experience amazing! I will be back and look forward to building this relationship with this amazing group of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I was new to the area and had to take my car in to be serviced. I worked with Seth Evans. He made the process seamless and stress free. I appreciate his prompt and courteous approach to getting my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

The friendly Service Department & being able to walk in & get my car worked on quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2020

Collin worked hard and got us into a great vehicle! Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Darryl came to our home to show us a 2020 Kia Soul. The entire purchase process is being done from home. Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Dennis was an outstanding salesperson. He was very helpful with getting me financed. I recommend them highly.


Leave Us A Review