Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 9, 2022

Big thanks to my friends at Southside KIA for helping me navigate an out of state sale and get this beauty all the way up here- An almost-brand-new 2022 Tesla Model 3 Long Range! This was definitely something I didn’t have I much experience with but good networking always saves the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

David is the absolute best. He made my first car buying experience super easy I most definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Great maintenance service provided which included complimentary washer. The assistance received was very professional and the time was precise as I was informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service by GM Joe McGuire and his Sales Team David Young, Finance George Luciano @ Southside Kia in Jax. We couldn't ask for a smoothier transition, my 88 year-old Dad is now cruisin in his New 2022 Kia Seltos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I have used Southside Kia for many years and I have to say the service has always been great BUT by far my service advisor this visit Tommie Mercer was OUTSTANDING! He was absolutely on top of his game and was great with communication which is key in today's world. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great service! My vehicle was ready 30 minutes sooner than I expected! Oil change, tire rotation and a new battery. Now I'm back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Had to get new tires and alignment for our 2017 Kia Sorrento. I did some homework, and check some prices around the city, and Southside Kia was extremely competitive. It was also good to have the work completed by Kia dealership. And the best part of the review is regarding our service advisor, Anthony Grant. He is an asset to the dealership, and does his job extremely well. He is not only friendly, but goes out of his way to ensure complete satisfaction from the time you enter the premises to get the work done, to the time you leave. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

Switched my trading to MRS Jennifer CRYPTO a few months ago after going through a lot of losses ,I invest with her and let her manage my account. Was so impressed with the service I switched brokers to them. So far I have been earning $6,450 every 7days of investing $500 good and I’m getting used to their platform. Happy to continue trading with Jennifer, may God continued to bless you ma'am. You can also contact her if interested ,,,, MRS Jennifer Trader [email protected] whatsApp number: +13523402962

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Mr. Anthony Grant who is our Service Advisor is great to deal with. We use Southside Kia for our regular maintenance when we are in Jacksonville away from our home up north. Anthony has been our service advisor each time and always delivers outstanding service. He is welcoming and courteous. He's always busy with his work load but always takes the time to ensure we are not rushed and all of our questions are answered. He always provides great follow up. He's 5 stars plus in our opinion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Overall experience was great. Anthony did an excellent job keeping us posted on the process. Your service department was very busy, however, Anthony seemed to be pressed to keep up with everything going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Good service friendly peoples I like it I recommend to anyone Hi need your service. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

They are always on time and very professional. Great people! I really like coming everyone is so nice and the hot coffee is awsome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Mr. Anthony Grant, the full-service department and the customer service agents are always willing and able to assist and I always receive excellent service. The driver of the van that takes you to or picks you up from work just wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I always get good service from this dealership. Service advisor, Tommie Mercer understood what I needed and was most cooperative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great people, great customer service and always quick getting my needs taken car of without any issues

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

World-class service. Wonderful Service Consultant, office staff and technicians!! Best service experience ever! Kia is a terrific car and they are so luckt to have this dealership! 5+++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

We live in South Carolina drove down on a Sunday and drove right back it was a great experience working with Brian and Firas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

My buying experience was conducted professionally and in a timely manner. Our salesperson, Daryl Bautista, was knowledgeable and did not exert high pressure techniques. The finance officer, George Luciano , was knowledgeable, understood our needs for vehicle protection and was super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

David was GREAT his buddy Filas was nice too I love my car thanks David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Firas Hammami was wonderful to work with at Southside Kia, where I purchased a new 2022 K5 on 2/23/2022. He was very knowledgeable with a friendly demeanor. At no point did I experience any type of pressure from him. He also provided a great deal of advice after the sale. It was a pleasure to do business at Southside Kia and I consider myself fortunate to have met Firas. I highly recommend this dealership in general and specifically Firas Hammami, 904 400-6650.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Anthony Grant is the best - patient with all my girl questions my car was done early. Please ask for him. I know I will again. Thank you Anthony

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Anthony Grant took care of all my needs with my car. He went above and beyond in helping me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

My sales rep David Bautista was so good he just didn't try to throw any car at me because it was going to be sale for him. I gave him what I wanted to pay monthly and we went from there. Any questions I had he was there to answer them with trustworthy answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

David is a very relatable and trusting guy. This makes buying a new car less trustful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

We love our new EV6 First Edition. David made the process of acquiring this beauty smooth and pleasant, and has gone out of his way to help us learn all about the amazing technology that comes with this electric car. We are beyond pleased. David is an excellent resource and a pleasure to work with - highly recommend you ask for him when buying a Kia - he also sold us our 2020 Telluride which is also an awesome vehicle! Our pup Zoe also loves visiting Southside Kia - everyone treats her so nice when we are in looking at new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Mikey Reilly was very pleasant. Got my car finished faster than I expected.great Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great service and professional. Everyone was very nice and helpful to my husband and I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Reilly Mickey service advisor the did the best job I ever experienced Lou Ogandaga(customer)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Since Carisa Soto became my new advisor she makes sure she’s detailed but straight to the point. Also it’s been great with being checked in and out faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Reilly Mickey went above and beyond. He called me when my part was in and fixed it without an appointment! He kept me informed all during the repair. I was very impressed with the quality of service. I highly recommend the service department. Made me feel like I was more than just another repair! Thanks again for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Awesome experience! Nick Soboleski helped us and was very professional and knowledgeable. We loved his sense of humor and straightforward manner. He followed up with us and went the extra mile. We would recommend our friends to call Nick and Southside Kia.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2022

I have had the pleasure of doing business with DAVID YOUNG. This is the sales person you should as for. “period” You will appreciate this info.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Anthony in the service department was so great! We dropped off our Kia when it unexpectedly shut off one day and he helped us through the stressful situation. He was nice and explained everything that was going on. He accommodated us with a rental car so it was no big deal that they had to keep the car. 10/10 for Southside KIA!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

I had THE best experience with David he treated me like family and walked me through the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Thanks for great service and wonderful staff Carisa Soto is the best. Does a great job at keeping my car safe and on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Tommie Mercer was one of the best service agents we have ever dealt with, and we have been a customer of Southside Kia for years. Unfortunately, I do not remember the name of the girl who checked us out when the car was ready, but she was great to deal with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

I appreciate the help of the service consultant that help me on my last visit thank you Seth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Melissa was very helpful and professional, I had a very good experience and will continue to do business with Southside Lia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Nick Soboleski took very good care of my wife and I. From the first phone call 'til the closing . I am an older gentleman and I believe Nick talked with us as he would his own grandfather, friendly but still professionally. We swapped offers back and forth, not sure just how we made out but we had fun and are very happy with our purchase. Nick's offer to deliver our Seltos was the clincher. Had he been able to offer more....I think I would have had to adopt him. Thank you SS Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Anthony was excellent. He explained everything to me that was needed and guided through the entire process - great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Firas at southside Kia helped us so much. Walked in for 1 car and left with 2! He was amazing and understanding and made everything less stressful! Would highly recommend friends and family to this location! George with finance is honestly the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Carissa Soto went above and beyond to as me with my car repair. She ordered the part, set me up with a rental and got things done quickly. Her professionalism and outstanding customer service attitude is what keeps people like me coming back. Thank you for everything. Have a Merry Christmas and safe Happy New Year's.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Courteous and professional and considerate as well as timely. Staff was friendly and facility was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I had a GREAT experience at Southside KIA. I was there a total of 2 hours and everything was done. I got the payment I wanted with no hassle. My sales person FIRAS was awesome. The finance person was awesome also. No pressure to add anything that I didn't want. I highly recommend Southside KIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great communication and quick turnaround time. They always wash my car is always very welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

El staff siempre es amigable y muy profesional. El servicio es excellente. Siempre salgo muy satisfecha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Very fast and efficient service department. My service advisor was awesome. Work was done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service and explained everything extremely well. My wait time was a bit too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Excellent service as always! Carisa is the bomb and she goes above and beyond each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I was completely satisfied with the service I received from Kia of Regency. They ensured that my concerns were acknowledged and met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Melissa was great! Actually everyone at Southside Kia has been great to interact with there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Problem was diagnosed quickly and fixed promptly , Anthony Grant , my service advisor , kept me updated at all times , would recommend him and your dealership to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I never have time to leave a review... PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT!!! All I have to say is that George went beyond to help me with the financing of my new vehicle I would recommend him because he took care of me! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Thanks Carissa for verifying my extended warranty to get my passenger mirror fixed. Saved ne about $700. Plus you got me in and out just over an hour. Thanks for all your help. You're the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I’ve been using KIA for 6 months now and have gotten excellent service from them my service rep is Carisa Soto and she is always smiling and doing everything she can to make my visits as pleasant as possible from a new motor to oil changes and tire service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

They were very helpful to get me the right car. Phil smith was the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Carisa Soto is my customer service advisor and she does an excellent job each time I bring my car in; her awesome service is above and beyond. Thanks Carisa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This dealership was my second stop when purchasing my vehicle and I do not regret it. They had exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Well worth the 12 hr round trip from Atlanta Ga! Joe and staff went above and beyond made process quick and explained in detail options new car had prior to leaving! Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

David Young was patient, courteous, and professional and kept his mask on at all time for safety. Everyone else at the dealership was pleasant and easy to work with. He made buying a car as pain fee as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Glenn Lepkowsky was extremely helpful in getting in the right car at a price which was attractive to me. He was also considerate in getting out with anew car in a very fast time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The salesman was very helpful, however the financial manager was a little deceptive with his offers. He could have explained costs a little better. Overall I would rate this an OK experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

The service team at Southside Kia always takes excellent care of us. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Glenn really went above and beyond to make my sister’s first time car buying process easy while ensuring she gets the car she really wanted and loved at a rate that worked for her! I would definitely buy another vehicle from Glenn & Southside Kia in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a pretty decent experience with this dealership. Brandon, my sales person was helpful in closing the deal that brought me to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

David Young was exceptional helping me pick out a car. He was kind and listened to what I wanted without trying to force me into a vehicle I didn’t want. I walked in just expecting to get an idea and walked out with a new car. He was honest with me and treated me with respect, and made the whole process easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

We were pleased with our salesman Daryl Bautista and his knowledge about Kia and other comparable vehicles. everyone in the dealership was friendly, warm & welcoming. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Glenn Lepkowsky is the best!! He truly went above and beyond to get us into our new car. He has even called and followed-up with us after the sale to make sure we were still completely satisfied. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great service, very friendly and kept me informed about service, parts, and completion. Even answered my question when running into her at a loc store on her off day! Awesome worker and service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Help me get a brand new car without much hassle specially with a low credit score.. smooth process, from showing me what could afford to help me get it..awesome customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Al in service always gets me fast appointments and follows to completion bought my Kia thru CarMax used and serviced now at Southside Kia in Jacksonville FL. Thank You Al

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I really liked How Brandon kept us in the loop! He sent pictures, and was A fountain of information.Brandoncalled us the next day to see how we were, and thanked us! I will now do my Kia business with his dealership, instead of the one I was dealing with in Georgia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Both Brandon and Firas were so helpful in finding me a car that suited my needs and budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Ray and the entire service team do an excellent job. We are very pleased with how much care they give to us and our vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Carisa Soto is extremely professional and greeted me instantly. Kept me updated and personally addressed a previous issue I had. She's the very BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This was my first visit to the service department of Southside KIA and I had a wonderful experience. My service advisor Al Palmer was very friendly, helpful and professional, and kept me informed from start to finish. Thank you, Al...and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Firas is absolutely incredible. He is personable, got a great deal and very easy to work with. He made the entire process of buying a car wonderful. If you come to this dealership, definitely ask for Firas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Brandon was very helpful from start to finish. He had a great attitude and also very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, even the ones he had to get back with me on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

He was an excellent salesman outstanding customer service. I really would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a new vehicle!!!! He’s a great employee to the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Great experience with Nick Soboleski my sales guy. Got an outstanding deal on my New 2022 Kia Sportage Found the exact car Greatest experience of my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The entire process was smooth. Brandon was helpful and professional. He made us very comfortable and showed us the perfect vehicle for us to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Our experience was amazing; we would not have gotten this done if it had not been for God working through Brandon to work with me and my husband

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Brandon is a great salesman he’s very knowledgeable about his product and really works hard for everyone of his customer he told us his plan and I left in my 2021 Kia Forte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service was amazing, Mr. David got me in a car the same day I showed up thank you and god bless you all #NewKia2021 haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

David Young from Southside Kia was very helpful and professional. He was honest and upfront with the specifics to get me the best deal. If you are looking for a deal for new or used and provide a reasonable offer this dealership is willing to work with you! Go see David here!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Glenn lepwosky helped me so much. He knew I really wanted the Sorento and helped me get a great deal. I would recommend this dealership to anyone, hands down!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I highly commend this location for their quality of service and outstanding customer care provided by their employees, specifically Reinaldo Caraballo. He treats you like family and gets you in and out in a timely fashion. He is very professional and has a personality that stands out above the rest that instantly improves any atmosphere! Great job Rey!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

What a month it has been! But it all worked out I think he end! I have not had my car in a month on may 20. My ac EVAP core went out. If anyone knows how much work went into to replacing that part you would be shocked. Went to go pick my vehicle up on May 7th and did not even make it half way home and my ac was still blowing hot air. It already took 3weeks to get the part in due to back order… I turned back around and took it back. Brought Ray outside and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Ray was a huge help with getting my Kia Sportage back on the road. There were two recalls and they assisted in a professional and timely manner. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Such a Great Experience Mr.David really came through and made myself and mom. Feel welcomed he was very knowledgeable explaining things as well. Such, a Cool and Nice person Overall Thank you!!!!! Lots so luv my New New kia😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

A bit late on this review since my last service, but holds true regardless. Ray Caraballo has been AMAZING every single time I have needed service on my car. He is always professional, gets straight to the heart of the issue and ensures it gets resolved as quickly as possible. I will always 100% bring my vehicles to and recommend Southside KIA for car servicing purely based off of my experience with Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Quick oil change, Tommie mercer did an excellent job helping me and seeing all my needs for this vehicle were met. He took initiative to see that a recall was handled right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I bought a new Kia XLS. I think the service was very good. That said, the internet price for my new Kia Forte XLS was about $5,000 less than what they charged for my new car, when I went to the dealership. I forgot to bring out a printout of the internet value of the car when I went to buy the car. Remember to bring the internet printout because it can save you several thousand dollars in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

David has great customer service, he is honest, and easy to work with! My family has purchased 3 cars from him alone. My next will be from him too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

They helped me find the perfect car without me even looking to buy one. David gave me a really good deal on my Kia and worked really hard to make sure it was something i was going to love as well as afford!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Corey Hayes provided exceptional customer service. I must extend honorable mentions to Demone Smith and George Luciano. Honestly I'd never would've thought I'd be driving a brand new, 2021, stunning Kia Soul. I'm it's newest fan. Southside Kia is #1 hands down!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

The friendly Service Department & being able to walk in & get my car worked on quickly

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 25, 2020

Collin worked hard and got us into a great vehicle! Thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2020

Darryl came to our home to show us a 2020 Kia Soul. The entire purchase process is being done from home. Great customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2020

Dennis was an outstanding salesperson. He was very helpful with getting me financed. I recommend them highly.


Leave Us A Review